REFERENTI DI SEDE

SedeemailReferente
Cairate (VA)associazionezampedoro@gmail.comViviana Cavazzoni
Reggio Emiliazdoreggioe@gmail.comGiancarla Anigoni
Milanozdomilano@gmail.comAntonella Rossello
Bolzanozdobolzano@gmail.comIrene Baruffaldi
Cuneozdotrezzo@gmail.comDaniela Barucco
Cagliarizdocagliari@gmail.comCristina Colombu
Napolizdonapoli@gmail.comGuido Zambrano